ITIL® Certifications

ITIL is the most widely accepted approach to IT service management in the world. ITIL provides a cohesive set of best practice, drawn from the public and private sectors internationally.

IT Service Management (ITSM) derives enormous benefits from a best practice approach. Because ITSM is driven both by technology and the huge range of organizational environments in which it operates, it is in a state of constant evolution.

Adopting ITIL can offer users a huge range of benefits that include:

  • improved IT services
  • reduced costs
  • improved customer satisfaction through a more professional approach to service delivery
  • improved productivity
  • improved use of skills and experience
  • improved delivery of third party service.

Our ITIL training curriculum includes preparation for Foundation, Intermediate, and Expert credentials.

The chart below defines the courses required to achieve certification.

ITIL Certifications Roadmap Web use

 Module  Course Title  Code  Days
 Foundation Service Management Foundation  ILFN         3
 Lifecycle  Service Strategy  LSS         3
   Service Design  LSD         3
   Service Transition  LST         3
   Service Operation  LSO         3
   Continual Service Improvement  LCSI         3
   ITIL® Managing Across The Lifecycle  MALC         5
 Capability  Operational Support & Analysis  IOSA         5
   Planning Protection & Optimisation  PPO         5
   Release Control & Validation  RCV         5
   Service Offerings & Agreements  SOA         5

Preparing For Your ITIL® Examination

Download ITIL Qualification Scheme brochure (attached)