Cisco CCNA Cloud Certification


CCNA Cloud Exams and Recommended Training

Cisco's CCNA Cloud certification is designed to recognise cloud engineers, cloud administrators and network engineers who have developed the skills to provide entry-level provisioning and support of Ciso cloud and inter-cloud solutions.


None, although it is recommended that you have 1-3 years' experience working in a data center or cloud network environment. 

Required Exam Recommended Training 

210-451 CLDFND

Understanding Cisco Cloud Fundamentals (CLDFND
210-455 CLDAMD
Introducing Cisco Cloud Administration (CLDADM)

* This course will be available at the end of June

CCNA Cloud Recertification

CCNA certifications are valid for three years. To recertify, pass ONE of the following before the certification expiration date:

  • Pass any current CCNA Level 2 exam (ICND2, CCNA, IINS, IUWNE, SPNGN2, DCICN, CIVND or DESGN), or
  • Pass any current 642-XXX Professional level exam, or  300-XXX Professional-level exam, or
  • Pass any current Cisco Specialist exam (excluding Sales Specialist exams or MeetingPlace Specialist exams, Implementing Cisco TelePresence Installations (ITI) exams, Cisco Leading Virtual Classroom Instruction exams, or any 650 online exams), or
  • Pass any current CCIE Written Exam, or
  • Pass the current CCDE Written Exam OR current CCDE Practical Exam