In this section

Share this page

Cisco Continuous Learning - Get Ready and Get Recognized!

  • 10th November 2016
  • 17:30  Saudi Arabia Standard Time
  • 15:30 CET
  • 14:30 UK Time
  • 09:30 EST


Cisco Systems announced Continuous Learning in 2015 as an accompanying programme to the No Retest policy for partner compliance. This in itself has left open a number of questions for partners around the process and some potential pitfalls they may find themselves within. 

Global Knowledge has a deep understanding of the Continuous Learning programme and have devised planning workshops and tools to help you achieve your points to avoid non-compliance.  Early feedback has shown there are many partners who are on track to become non-compliant but with our help we can show you how to achieve and maintain your partner status and be recognized for your investment in Cisco latest technologies.


This webinar will include the following elements:

  • What is the No Retest policy?
  • What is Continuous Learning?
  • What are the Continuous Learning Do's and Don'ts? 
  • How does it affects your normal partner compliance status? 
  • What services can Global Knowledge offer?
  • Q&A


Adam Murphy

Adam Murphy is Global Knowledge's EMEA Business Development Director for Cisco.  Adam has been involved with Cisco training, certification and partner compliance for over 10 years and has worked closely with Cisco Systems and the Channel Partners to evangelise and demystify partner compliance. 

Technical Requirements:

Internet connection and computer speakers for audio.

Register Now